teampaginagroter

Het Team

De Teamleden
stellen zich voor

Diliana Sprenger de Rover

Medewerker KCC VGM
0570 - 61 27 52
d.sprenger@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Jeannet Hagesteijn (RMT/RT)

Makelaar
0313 - 42 73 21
j.hagesteijn@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Rianne Veenink

Medewerker KCC VVE
0314 - 36 92 90
r.veenink@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Anique Lensing

Accountmanager
0314 - 36 92 90
a.lensing@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Anne-Lynn van Bochoven

Verhuurspecialist Wonen
030 - 686 62 60
a.vanbochoven@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Annemiek van Egteren

Mutatieopzichter
0570 - 612 752
a.vanegteren@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Bart Stegink

Mutatieopzichter
0313 - 49 02 80
b.stegink@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Bas Brinke

Assistent accountteam
0314 - 36 92 90
b.brinke@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Bregje Sloot

Accountmanager / Managing Partner
0314 - 36 92 90
b.sloot@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Carin Nomen

Hoofd VVE Administratie
0314 - 36 92 90
c.nomen@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Christiaan Hoeflaken

Mutatieopzichter
030 - 686 62 60
c.hoeflaken@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Cindy Hartjes

Administratief Medewerker
0313 - 49 02 80
c.hartjes@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Clemens Nijhuis

Administrateur
0314 - 36 92 90
c.nijhuis@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Didi Zonneveld

Verhuurspecialist Wonen

d.zonneveld@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Doede Mijnheer

Medewerker KCC VGM
0313 - 49 02 80
d.mijnheer@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Dominique Schutten

Medewerker KCC VGM
0570 - 61 27 52
d.schutten@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Esther Burgers

Manager VVE
0314 - 36 92 90
e.burgers@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Fleur van der Tol

Assistent Verhuurteam
030 - 686 62 60
f.vandertol@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Frank Beumer

Assistent Accountteam
0314 - 36 92 90
f.beumer@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Gerard van de Ree (RMT)

Accountmanager
033 - 450 26 60
g.vanderee@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Hanna de Wolff

Assistent Verhuurteam

h.dewolff@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Hans Muil

Accountmanager
0570 61 27 52
h.muil@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Harold Machielsen

Hoofd VGM administratie
0313 - 49 02 80
h.machielsen@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Ilse Menting

Controller
0313 - 490280
i.menting@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Ineke Jansen

Directieassistente/P&O
0313 - 74 50 72
i.jansen@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Ing. Chris Zillevolde

Technisch Manager
0314 - 36 92 90
c.zillevolde@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Ing. Eddy van Geemen

Technisch Manager
0313 - 49 02 80
e.vangeemen@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Ing. Guido Kok

Technisch Manager
0570 - 61 27 52
g.kok@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Ing. Jan van de Beek

Technisch Manager
033 - 450 26 60
j.vandebeek@rebogoep.nl

Titel

Ing. Jan Willem Waenink

Assistent Technisch Manager

j.waenink@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Ing. Reinier de Man

Technisch Manager
0314 - 36 92 90
r.deman@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Inge Meijer - Pelkman

Medewerker KCC VVE
0314 -369290
i.meijer@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Jan Pater

Accountmanager
033 - 450 26 60
j.pater@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Jantien Vos - Schotpoort

Assistent Verhuurteam
0570 - 61 27 52
j.vos-schotpoort

Titel

Jefrey van de Kuit

Administrateur
0313 - 49 02 80
j.vandekuit@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Jelle de Boer

Assisten Technisch Manager
0314 - 369290
j.deboer@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Johan Geurds

Administrateur
0313 - 49 02 80
j.geurds@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Johan Pinkse

Accountmanager
033 - 450 26 70
j.pinkse@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Joost Esselink

Accountmanager
030 686 62 60
j.esselink@rebogroep.nl

Titel

José Ligtenbelt

Commercieel medewerker
0313 - 427 321
j.ligtenbelt@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Judith Sieraal

Verhuurspecialist Wonen
033 - 450 26 70
j.sieraal@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Kimberley Ligtenberg

Commercieel binnendienst
0570 - 61 27 52
k.ligtenberg@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Leendert Zuyderduyn

Verhuurspecialist Wonen
033 - 450 26 70
l.zuyderduyn@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Linda Droppers

Medewerker KCC VGM
0570 - 61 27 52
l.droppers@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Lisanne Kern

Commercieel medewerker
0313 - 42 73 21
l.kern@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Luuk Lentferink MSc

Verhuurspecialist Wonen
030 - 686 62 60
l.lentferink@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Marcel Cordes

Medewerker KCC VGM
0313 - 49 02 80
m.cordes@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Marcine Boomgaard

Algemeen medewerker
033 - 450 26 70
m.boomgaard@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Marco van Zuijlen

Assistent Accountmanager
030 - 686 62 60
m.van-zuijlen@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Marieke van Dijk - de Graaf

Assistent Accountmanager
0570 - 61 27 52
m.dijkdegraaf@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Marleen Kranenburg (MSc REM)

Algemeen directeur
0313 - 74 50 72
m.kranenburg@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Marloes Nunumete

Commercieel medewerker
0570 - 60 89 00
m.nunumete@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Martijn te Velthuis (RMT)

Makelaar/taxateur
0313 - 42 73 21
m.tevelthuis@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Martijn Versteege

Medewerker KCC VGM
0313 - 490280
m.versteege@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Mechteld van den Berg

Verhuurspecialist Wonen
0570 - 61 27 52
m.vandenberg@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Menno Toonen

Technisch Manager
0570 - 61 27 52
m.toonen@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Michael Maatman (RT)

Makelaar
038 - 455 97 77
m.maatman@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Mr. Anouk Evers

Accountmanager
0314 - 36 92 90
a.evers@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Nanette Zwierenberg

Verhuurspecialist Wonen
0313 - 49 02 80
n.zwierenberg@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Ninke Sloot (RMT)

Makelaar / Managing Partner
0313 - 42 73 21
n.sloot@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Pascal Elshof

Directeur
0313 - 74 50 72
p.elshof@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Paul Heimgartner

Technisch Manager
0570 - 61 27 52
p.heimgartner@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Peter de Waal

Vestigingsmanager
033 - 450 26 70
p.dewaal@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Petra van Sandwijk

Mutatieopzichter
030 - 686 62 60
p.vansandwijk@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Pim Vermue (RT/RMT)

Makelaar
038 - 455 97 77
p.vermue@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Rexella Kaboel

Medewerker KCC VGM
0570 - 61 27 52
r.kaboel@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Rian van Alphen-Schalkwijk

Verhuurmedewerker | Directie-assistent
0313 - 49 02 80
r.vanalphen@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Ries Doornebal (KRMT)

Verhuurspecialist Wonen
033 - 450 26 70
r.doornebal@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Robert Turk

Accountmanager
0314 - 36 92 90
r.turk@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Roy Alofs (RT/RMT)

Makelaar
0570 - 60 89 00
r.alofs@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Sander Veldman

Manager VGM
0570 - 61 27 52
s.veldman@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Sanne Kersten-Schuurman

Accountmanager
0570 - 61 27 52
s.kersten@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Sebastiaan Gerlach

Verhuurspecialist Wonen
038 - 455 97 79
s.gerlach@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Sjoerd Assink (RMT)

Makelaar
0313 - 42 73 21
s.assink@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Sjoerd van den Berg

Verhuurspecialist Wonen
030 - 686 62 60
s.vandenberg@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Stefan Bouwman

Verhuurspecialist Wonen
0313 - 49 02 80
s.bouwman@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Trudie Fleere

Telefoniste
0570 - 61 27 52
t.fleere@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Trudy van Doorn

Medewerker KCC VVE
0314 - 36 92 90
t.vandoorn@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Vincent Küttschruiter

Administrateur
0313 - 49 02 80
v.küttschruiter@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Wendy van Meurs-van Wijngaarden

Accountmanager
0570 - 61 27 52
w.vanmeurs@rebogroep.nl

Titel

Yolanda Willems-van der Spreng

Telefoniste
0313 - 42 73 21
y.willems@rebogroep.nl

Titel

REBO Groep is aangesloten bij: